Bank Holidays

01 January Wednesday New Year’s Day
02 March Monday Green Monday
25 March Wednesday Greek Independence Day
01 April Wednesday Cyprus National Day
17 April Friday Good Friday (Greek Orthodox Church)
20 April Monday Easter Monday (Greek Orthodox Church)
21 April Tuesday Easter Tuesday (Greek Orthodox Church)
01 May Friday Labour Day
08 June Monday Pentecost
01 October Thursday Cyprus Independence Day
28 October Wednesday Greek National Day
25 December Friday Christmas Day
01 January Friday New Year’s Day
06 January
Wednesday Epiphany Day
15 March Monday Green Monday
25 March Thursday Greek Independence Day
01 April Thursday Cyprus National Day
30 April Friday Good Friday (Greek Orthodox Church)
3 May Monday Easter Monday (Greek Orthodox Church)
4 May Tuesday Easter Tuesday (Greek Orthodox Church)
21 June Monday Pentecost
01 October Friday Cyprus Independence Day
28 October Thursday Greek National Day