Bank Holidays

06 January
Wednesday Epiphany Day
27 February Monday Green Monday
14 April Friday Good Friday (Greek Orthodox Church)
17 April Monday Easter Monday (Greek Orthodox Church)
18 April Tuesday Easter Tuesday (Greek Orthodox Church)
01 May Monday Labour Day
5 June Monday Pentecost
15 August Tuesday Assumption Day
25 December  Monday Christmas Day
26 December  Tuesday Boxing Day
01 January Monday New Year’s Day
18 March Monday Green Monday
25 March Monday Greek Independence Day
1 April Monday Cyprus National Day
1 May Wednesday Labour Day
3 May Friday Good Friday (Greek Orthodox Church)
6 May Monday Easter Monday (Greek Orthodox Church)
7 May Tuesday Easter Tuesday (Greek Orthodox Church)
24 June Monday Pentecost
15 August Thursday Assumption Day
1 October Tuesday Cyprus Independence Day
28 October Monday Greek National Day
25 December Wednesday Christmas Day
26 December Thursday Boxing Day